{project 50} #07 Recycled Paper Flowers (no. 2)

For my next easy-to-do project, I have made another batch of paper flowers using brown grocery bags.

Since I do not have my own circular and decorative punchers yet (about 1 inch in diameter and bigger) I draw my circles using a cardboard template then cut the circles away with regular and decorative pairs of scissors. If you have those circular and decorative punchers that I am talking about, good for you! 🙂

Next thing to do is fold the circles to make triangular ones then glue them together. I glued smaller paper circles for the middle part of the paper flowers. You can also glue some buttons, if you prefer.

Use the paper flowers as a gift topper when using printed gift wrappers.

Come back here again for another 50 Days till Christmas project! 🙂

XOXO

Leave a Reply

