{project 50} #21 Decorated Tin Cans (Pen Holder / Organizer)

This is another very quick and easy to do recycling project. I was finding a container for my new metallic permanent markers and what better way to organize them than tin cans! 🙂

Of course, Sharpie® is my all-time favorite marker and pen but I am always open to try new things.

I have drawn some colorful polka dots, leafy trees and colorful lines.

With using tin cans, crafting possibilities are endless.

Come back for more of my 50 Days till Christmas projects! 🙂

XOXO

Leave a Reply

