{project 50} #32 Black & Silver Ribbon Flowers

Welcome back to my 50 Days till Christmas projects! 🙂

I have this sparkly black and silver ribbon which I have bought some years back and it has been sitting in my box of ribbons for a very long time. I have used it before though, made myself a fabric belt with it.

But today I am bringing this sparkly ribbon back to life.

Remember the fabric yo-yos and the paper medallions? The instruction and process is a combination of both projects.

Here is a closer look of the stitches:

And here are the ribbon flowers with different buttons:

I hope you like them. And I will see you back here soon! 🙂

XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

