{project 50} #39 Paper Diamonds

 Welcome back to my 50 Days till Christmas projects! 🙂

The inspiration for this paper diamonds is a post on Amazing Interior Design’s Facebook page called 3D Paper Snowflake:

 I decided not to copy the exact same thing and made a little tweak of my own.

I used origami papers (5.9×5.9)

Instructions and process are almost the same as the 3D paper snowflake.

BUT I glued the strips differently (outward instead of inward) to make them the shape of a diamond. Pretty easy, right?

You can try making both the 3D Paper Snowflake and the Paper Diamonds to use as your Christmas decor.

I’ll see you here again soon! 🙂

XOXO

Leave a Reply

