{project 50} #49 DIY Gift Tags & Note Cards

Welcome back to my 50 Days till Christmas Projects!

My #49 is another easy-to-do project.

stamped tags

You will be needing the following:

First thing to do is carefully stamp the pieces of cardboard.

As you can see, I didn’t use a lot of ink because I wanted an old newspaper-like print to give it a vintage feel.

Next thing to do is cut the cardboard to size. I also smoothed out the corners. Next is to punch a hole for your tags.

Use your choice of strings and yarns before attaching the tags to your gifts.

You can also use index cards for the note cards as I have done here:

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Enjoy stamping and I will see you here again soon! 🙂

XOXO

*The rubber stamps I used for these projects were purchased from Bee Happy Crafts.

Leave a Reply

