{freebie} Christmas Tree Countdown Desktop Widget

I am now officially starting my countdown until Christmas Day. And to help me be reminded on how many days left (so I can minimize my panic and plan my handmade projects to give as gifts or decorations) I am using a desktop widget that was first shared to me by my dearest sister a few years back.

I am sharing it with you, too, by clicking the link HERE.

All you have to do is download the .zip file, open the Christmas Tree Countdown folder and double-click the Christmas tree icon inside to activate the widget and place it on your desktop. It will look like this:

You can also change the settings of your desktop Christmas tree (percentage of transparency, open with start up, etc.) by right-clicking on the widget. To see how many days left until Christmas, just click once on the tree icon.

Enjoy and happy countdown! 🙂

XOXO

P.S. If the file or link that I’ve shared here isn’t working, make a comment below so I can send the file directly to your email address.

*For personal use only. Credit goes to the one who made this amazing Christmas tree widget.

Leave a Reply

